Vale of Glamorgan contributors

The HistoryPoints project wouldn't be possible without the help and support of many people and organisations! Below we list some of those who have provided invaluable help in the Vale of Glamorgan.

Thanks to Phillip Jones, Catherine Jones and Byron Jones, of the Merchant Navy Association (Wales). Also to Gwynedd Pierce and Richard Morgan, of the Welsh Place-Name Society

Thanks to Cowbridge History Society, Betty Alden, Brian James, Jose Rawlins, Joyce Foster, Sally Perini, Linda Osborn, Derek Belcher and Jeff Alden.

Dinas Powys
Thanks to Derek Brushett.

Llantwit Major
Thanks to Llantwit Major History Society, Nigel Williams and Byron Jones.

Thanks to Martin Gossage, Tricia Griffith and Catherine Jones.