Swansea contributors

The HistoryPoints project wouldn't be possible without the help and support of many people and organisations! Below we list some of those who have provided invaluable help in Swansea.

City centre
Thanks to Nick Denbow, Glaslyn Bowen, Katrina Farley, Catherine Jones, Jeff Towns, Dr Edith Evans, Prof David Thorne, Prys Morgan, Judith Doyle and David Morris.

Thanks to Byron Jones, Ron Tovey and Catherine Jones.

Swansea Valley
Thanks to Lorna Crook and Chris Bowen, of Clydach Historical Society, and to Hywel Lewis, Michael Diment and Catherine Jones